October 27th, 2021 - Making a Breakthrough


Making a Breakthrough: How to Stay Resilient in Global Competition


Thu, 27 October 2021

Pacific 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Central 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Eastern 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM


Register for FREE at https://visecoach.com/eventbrite


Organized by Visecoach and Coaching Indonesia in collaboration with Consulate General of the Republic Indonesia in Houston and Indonesian American Chamber of Commerce SCU, this coming episode presents Indonesian professionals in both USA and Indonesia aiming to inspire audiences of who we are and how we can make breakthroughs in our presently fast changing world.


Our Speakers


Tita Ristanto (Tesla | Senior Data Scientist)


Cultivating his interest in data science, business intelligence, and renewable energy, Tita plays a key role in data analytics and process automation in Tesla company.


Zaskia Putri (Herrmann Law Group | Personal Injury Lawyer)


Featured several times in news headlines, Zaskia represents a strong and resilient woman setting up her path to become a personal injury lawyer in Seattle, Washington, USA.


Tyo Guritno (Inspigo | Founder)


Extending his life-long learning spirit into a greater domain, Tyo builds Inspigo, a podcast media platform for people to enjoy knowledge-rich contents from anywhere anytime.


Al Falaq Arsendatama (Visecoach | Founder)


With the aim of creating a larger impact of coaching, Al leverages his technology expertise to develop a breakthrough platform known as Visecoach - the first mobile coaching app in Indonesia.


Opening Speech by


- Andre Omer Siregar (Consul General of the Republic Indonesia in Houston)

- Bimo Hadiputro (President of the IACC SCU)


Register now for FREE at https://visecoach.com/eventbrite


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All